Liebster Award

Liebster Award Rules
1. Thank and link back your nominator.
2. Answer 11 questions given by the nominator.
3. Nominate 5-11 other bloggers who have less than 200 followers
4. Create 11 new questions to ask your nominees.
5. Let your nominees know that you have nominated them via social media/blogs

Thank you, Kay (kdramakisses), for nominating me for Liebster Award! As this is my very first nomination, of course, I would have to take the questions on! I like this idea of Liebster Award (great idea, the creator!) as this connects one blogger to another and we can get to know one another in this community. However, I am quite hesitant to do this as I think I am going to have break the rules #3 to #5. I am afraid they might have done this before or that I may annoy them, so I don’t think I will nominate the other bloggers. (Sorry to break the rule!)

Anyway, I am still posting this as I want to answer the nominator’s questions. Here it is!

Nominator’s questions
1) What is your favorite drama?
I can’t choose one D: Let’s say 2015 dramas – Kill Me, Heal Me and I Remember You. And, of course, American TV Series – The Vampire Diaries.

2) Why do you enjoy blogging?
I am not sure why, since I am really bad at language, but I enjoy typing out my thoughts, recapping whatever interest me and sharing them with those who watch what I watch. Initially, when I started this blog, I never thought of recapping, but only typing out my thoughts and reviewing the dramas I watch. However, it seems like I end up recapping, but not throughout an episode. I would just recap whatever is interesting (and funny :P) and speak my thoughts about some of those particular scenes, therefore I get to share them on here.

3) Who is your favourite actor/actress?
I have a few, but I will list one actress – Im Soo Hyang. I hope she will appear in more dramas! Favourite actor will be Seo In Guk. Yes, he is now my favourite actor as I didn’t really have a favourite actor before!

4) What was your first drama?
Princess Hours

5) What drama would you recommend to somebody who has never seen an Asian drama?
It depends on their preferences! Though I would most likely recommend School 2013, Kill Me, Heal Me or I Remember You. I want them to have a great first impression of an Asian drama.

6) Do you have any goals for your blog?
I never thought of one when I started this blog, and it’s still a ‘Nope’ now.

7) Where would you most like to travel?
UK, few states in US and Australia!

8) Who is your favorite character from a drama?
Cha Ji-an (played by Jang Na Ra) from I Remember You.

9) What do you enjoy doing for fun?
Photography and programming 😀 Also, reading!

10) What country are you from?
Singapore. Also known as Little Red Dot.

11) What is your dream job?
Probably a fashion/travel photographer.

As I have mentioned earlier, I won’t nominate anyone and thanks to Kay for nominating me. Thank you for reading, and I hope to be able to keep this blog going for a long time!

3 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

